Check Out The Podcast Here

Blog Archive

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Video Beer Review #315 Holy Moses White Ale Great Lakes Brewing Co ��

The Holy Moses White Ale proves to be a nice Witbier offering from the Great Lakes Brewing Company...

Friday, July 8, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Video Beer Review #307 Old Horizontal Victory Brewing ��

Victory Brewing has come up with a nice complex Barley Wine Ale with Old Horizontal...

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Video Beer Review #304 Drinking Out And About Blank Slate Brewing ��

Another on location review where I am drinking and discussing the Out and About Gose 
from Blank Slate Brewing Company

Video Beer Review #303 Drinking Crowbar Braxton Brewing ��

Drinking and reviewing the Crowbar from Braxton Brewing Company...

Friday, July 1, 2016

Video Beer Review #302 Drinking Stone Mocha IPA ��

On location at the BrewRiver Gastropub in Cincinnati, I came across this dandy of a beer from Stone Brewing. The Stone Mocha IPA proved to be a wonderful delight that shows a great creativity in combining those highlights  usually associated with those of an IPA and Stout beers. This 9% ABV is a brilliant concoction from that experiment.

Live Stream Replay

Popular Posts